1.2.27 The Entrepreneur’s Journey: Interview with Lindsey Stewart, Co-founder, Stringer

I’m Karl Ulrich and I’m a professor at the Wharton school and I’m very lucky to have today with me Lindsey Stewart who’s the cofounder and CEO of Stringer. Lindsey thanks for coming in. >> Thanks for having me.
0:16